The delicate details

A real good holiday consists of many beautifull details. The most important of details might be delicous food. In our restaurant Sterngucker we serve culinary delights in a lovely austrian ambiance. With its warm wood and red tones it creates a cozy atmosphere in which you can enjoy excellent food creations.

Gourmet breakfast

For the best start into a great day we prepare a delicous and various breakfast for you. With our homemade specialties like jam the day begins with joy. Therefor we primarily use regional products for the perfect pleasure.

Our breakfast buffet also contains:

Fresh rolls, whole wheat bread, german Schwarzbrot, toast, croissants, a selection of cold meats, a variety of cheese, yogurt,  muesli, cornflakes, chocopops, a vartiety of sweets, fresh fruit salat, coffee, tea, milk, orangejuice, multivitamin juice and a vartiety of egg dishes.

A la carte

Our chef de cuisine prepares delicious austrian and international creations from regional products. Choose from many variations and enrich your holiday to a culinary experience. Depending on the season we additionally offer great theme dinners.

Pure Freshness

Compose a healthy and delicous salat at our rich buffet and take it as nice side dish or choose to make it your main dish. Please help yourself.

Half board at the Aparthotel Sterngucker

You can choose to book the apartment at Aparthotel Sterngucker including half board or only with dinner or breakfast. You can enjoy the breakfast and a 3-course-menu every day.
The costs for breakfast, dinner and halfboard are per person per day:
Breakfast: € 12,-
Dinner: € 24,-
Halfboard: € 34,-
Children up to 4 years old are free of charge. Children from 5 up to 14 years old pay 50%.

Halfboard

Special night menus at the Aparthotel Sterngucker

Tuesday - Satè night

During winter there is a Satè Night every Tuesday where you can taste the delicous chicken specialty.

Wednesday - Fondue night

On our Fondue-evening we serve variations of beef, turkey, and pork meat along with tastey vegetables. As side dishes we offer frensh fries, ofenpotatoe with sourcream, garlic bread and different sauces.

Friday - Steak night

On Friday you can enjoy a delicious steak, because friday is steak night at the Aparthotel Sterngucker. We offer you a big variety of different kind of steaks, for example a Filetsteak, Entrecote or a T-Bone. Of course you can also choose from our normal a la carte dishes.

Impressions of the restaurant

Die delikaten Details

Ein wirklich guter Urlaub besteht aus vielen schönen Details. Dabei ist das vielleicht wichtigste Detail gutes Essen. In unserem Restaurant Sterngucker servieren wir Ihnen kulinarische Köstlichkeiten in typisch österreichischem Ambiente. Mit seinen warmen Holz- und Rottönen schafft das Restaurants eine gemütliche Atmosphäre, in der Sie ganz ungezwungen hervorragendes Essen genießen können.

Gut frühstücken

Für den besten Start in den Tag bereiten wir Ihnen ein leckeres und vielseitiges Frühstück. Mit unseren hausgemachten Spezialitäten wie Marmelade beginnt der Tag bereits mit Freude. Dafür arbeiten wir vorrangig mit frischen, regionalen Produkten für perfekten Genuss.

Unser Frühstücksbuffet bietet Ihnen darüberhinaus:

Frische Brötchen, Vollkornbrot, Schwarzbrot, Toastbrot, Croissants, eine Auswahl von Wurstspezialitäten, verschiedene Käsesorten, (Frucht-) Joghurt, Müsli, Cornflakes, Chocopops, verschiedenen Süßwaren, frischen Fruchtsalat, Kaffee, Tee, Milch, Orangensaft, Multivitaminsaft und die verschiedensten Eierspeisen.

A la carte für Feinschmecker

Unser Küchenteam zaubert Ihnen aus regionalen Produkten leckere Kreationen der österreichischen und internationalen Küche. Wählen Sie aus zahlreichen Variationen und bereichern Sie Ihren Urlaub um ein kulinarisches Erlebnis. Je nach Saison bietet das Restaurant Ihnen zusätzlich zu den a la carte Gerichten vielfältige Themen-Abende.

Knackige Frische

An unserem reichhaltigen Salatbuffet können Sie sich leckere und gesunde Salate zusammenstellen und zu Ihrem Essen genießen. Bedienen Sie sich nach Lust und Laune.

Halbpension im Aparthotel Sterngucker

Sie können die Appartements im Aparthotel Sterngucker inklusive Halbpension oder nur mit Frühstück buchen. Das Frühstücksbuffet und ein 3-gänges-Wahlmenü am Abend können Sie jeden Tag genießen.

Halbpension

Themenabenden im Sommer

Grillabend im Sommer

Grillen unter freiem Himmel: Im Sommer legt der Chefkoch für Sie leckere Grillspezialitäten auf den Rost.

Grillabend

Fondue Abend im Sommer

Jeden Mittwoch servieren wir Ihnen ein köstliches Fondue, mit Variationen von Rind, Pute und Schwein und Sommergemüse. Dazu bieten wir Pommes Frites, Röstkartoffeln, Knoblauchbrot und verschiedene Saucen an.

Fondue

Steak Abend im Sommer

Genießen Sie ein schönes Steak, denn der Freitag Abend ist Steakabend im Aparthotel Sterngucker. Für alle, die Fisch bevorzugen bieten wir immer auch ein leckeres Fischgericht an.

Impressionen vom Restaurant